Twitter Link  LinkedIn Link  Facebook Link  YouTube Link 

Home  //  Advisory Board Member List

Advisory Board Member List

SATCON Conference Chair
   Susan Irwin
Euroconsult USA
Board Members
   Mike Aloisi
VP Distribution Technology, Satellite & Affiliate Services
     Steven P Arnold
Deputy Business Area Executive, Space Sector
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
   Robert Bell
Executive Director
Society of Satellite Professionals, World Teleport Association
     Patricia Cooper
Satellite Industry Association
   Rebecca Cowen-Hirsch
Senior Vice President, Government Policy, Strategy & Outreach
Inmarsat Government Services Inc.
     Denis Curtin
Chief Operating Officer
Eagle Group Partners
   Chuck Cynamon
VP, US Government Business Development
  Chris Ehrenbard
Director, Broadcast Distribution
   David Hartshorn
Secretary General
Global VSAT Forum
     Ted Hengst
President & CEO
   Pravin Jain
Vice President and Chief Scientist
LinQuest Corporation
     Burt Liebowitz
Principal Network Engineer
Mitre Corporation
   Rick Lober
Vice President and General Manager, Defense Systems
Hughes Network Systems
     John McCoskey
Motion Picture Association of America
EVP & Chief Technology Officer
   Shaum Mittal
Chief Engineer, PEO-COMMS
  Jim Occhiuto
Senior Vice President, Technology and Engineering
Showtime Networks
   Peter Ostapiuk
Vice President, Media Product Management
     Brig Gen Robert "Tip" Osterthaler, (USAF, Ret)
President & CEO
SES US Government Solutions
   Patrick H Rayermann, Col., US Army, (Ret.)
Senior Manager, Business Development
Astrium Services Government, Inc.
     Kay Sears
Intelsat General Corporation
   Arunas Slekys
Vice President, Corporate Marketing and General Manager Russia & NIS Business
Hughes Network Systems, LLC
     Dick Tauber
Vice President of Transmission Systems and New Technology
CNN News Group
   Bill Tillson
Encompass Digital Media
     Richard Wolf
Vice President, Telecommunications & Affiliate Services
ABC Television Network
   Elias Zaccack
Senior Vice-President, Commercial, Americas
©2014 National Association of Broadcasters
1771 N Street NW | Washington D.C. 20036
202 429 5300 |
Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Mailing List Update